Joint live album with Norwegian Superstar Jonas Fjeld.  Released February 2007 on Sony/BMG Norsk.  Certified Gold March 15th 2007. 

Mister and Mississippi
Nowhere to Sleep
Hun Kom Som En Engel
Lonesome in Caroline
Den Svarte Elva
When Morning Comes to America
Single Engines
Gunfight in Durango
Bacon in the Skillet
Sun Up
One More Shot
Born To Be With You
Engler I Sneen
Last Thing On My Mind